Tuesday, 12 November 2019, 04:08:41
Visits: 287 (680436)
home mail search login
MoldovaDOC subscription

The EURODOC General Assembly elected the new Board...

« назад

The EURODOC General Assembly elected the new Board

The EURODOC General Assembly has elected the new Board at the conference held in London March 15-17.

The new Board composition is as follows:
Koen van Dam, The Netherlands, President;
Raquel Santos, Portugal, Vice President;
Dunja Potocnik, Croatia, Secretary;
Rhys Kearney, UK, Treasurer;
Armando Carlone, Italy, General Board Member;
Judit Financz, Hungary, General Board Member;
Dmitri Teperik, Estonia, General Board Member.

The Moldavian Association of Young Researchers "PRO-Science" is member of EURODOC from 2005.



« назад

New Zeland meds

     Powered by Zet-Design